There are 3 major editions of Norton Security:

Norton Security Standard (for a 1 device)
Norton Security Deluxe (for up to 5 devices)
Norton Security Premium (for up to 10 devices, includes online PC backup, 25GB)

Was this answer helpful ? Yes (0) / No (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *